Call Us Today! (630) 546-0338

Request FREE Estimate

Our Services

We specialize in all areas of concrete, including the excavation:

  • Patios
  • Driveways
  • Stamped concrete
    /colored concrete
  • Sidewalks
  • Interior floors
  • Garage floors
  • Footings
  • Foundations for room additions
  • Retaining walls
  • …and more!

Licensed, bonded & insured

Testimonials

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
“They put in a parking pad for us, did the work promptly and it looks great.”
-Review by Denice R. in Elk Grove Village, IL
05/23/10

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
“Very dependable - did fantastic job on driveway - would recommend them to anyone.”
-Review by Christine B. in Bloomingdale, IL
04/21/10

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
“We were very impressed with the employees of Dependable Concrete, Inc. Our walkway and stairs in the front of our house looks great! And the walkway leading up to our back porch looks amazing. We had a minor setback but the employees went out of their way to fix the problem. We wouldn't have been able to finish our project without their hard work. I would definitely recommend Dependable Concrete, Inc to friends.”
-Review by Jenny Z. in Mount Prospect, IL

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
“They did an excellent job, I would have no problem hiring them do more work. Highly recommend them to my neighbors and friends.”
-Review by Laura V. in Carol Stream, IL

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
“I was very pleased with this company. The estimate was written in great detail, the worker were professional taking pride in their work.”
-Review by Ralph A. in Hoffman Estates, IL
11/15/09

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
“Dependable Concrete was great in every area. Correspondence, work, politeness, etc. I can't say enough about how good I felt they were. I’d hire them again and plan to. I thank them for everything and thank service magic for recommending them.”
-Review by Art A. in Westmont, IL
10/29/09

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
“Completed the job quickly and according to specifications. I would rehire again.”
-Review by Curt R. in Lombard, IL
10/21/09

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
“They did a very nice job and I would recommend them to anyone.”
-Review by John B. in Woodridge, IL
10/14/09

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
“We got 5 different estimates and Dependable was the lowest by a good amount. They came out and did the work in a reasonable time (weather permitting). We have had nothing but compliments on the job.”
-Review by Michael S. in Des Plaines, IL
08/13/09

Project: Install Stamped Concrete
“They were ‘Dependable’ and did a great job. Our patio turned out so nice and we now have so much more outdoor living space - it is wonderful. We asked them to do a few other tasks to get the area prepared for the patio and they agreed and worked diligently to get it done. We had ‘shopped around’ and felt their price was good too. Next year we plan on having them do more concrete work for us.”
-Review by Betty S. in Naperville, IL
07/23/09

Project: Install Concrete Driveways & Floors
“I found everyone very easy to work with. Mike (the Owner) was very helpful with ideas on how we should do things and the crew that did the work for us, was also helpful and knowledgeable when we had questions about how or what was being done. His price was very good for the amount of work that was done. He wasn't the lowest bid we had, but he wasn't the highest bid either. Mike offered just enough in comparison, to make it worthwhile to pay a little more, but it still was reasonable and they did a great job.”
-Review by Stanley J. in Roselle, IL
07/02/09

Project: Install Concrete Patios, Walks and Steps
“Dealing with Dependable Concrete was a worry-free experience. They took care of everything from start to finish, including the permit. During the estimate process, they helped us get the most for our money. Mike kept in touch with us throughout the entire time. He let us know when there were delays due to weather. Keeping us updated was very important to us, and Mike did just that. They did a great job, too. I wouldn't hesitate to call Dependable Concrete again.”
-Review by Ray M. in Elmhurst, IL
05/10/09